Contact Us

 

By Mail:

Hunting Hills Country Club
5220 Hunting Hills Drive
Roanoke, VA 24018

By Phone/Fax:

Phone: (540) 774-4435
Fax: (540) 772-9534

Executive/Management Staff

Duke Edsall
General Manager

gm@huntinghillscc.com

 

 

Betty Kosko
Controller

controller@huntinghillscc.com

Sharron Jeffrey
Membership & Marketing Services

membership@huntinghillscc.com

 

 

 

Support Staff

Concierge/Administrative Assistant
club@huntinghillscc.com

 

Culinary Staff

 


Food & Beverage Director

banquets@huntinghillscc.com

 

 

 

Clay Williams
Executive Chef

chef@huntinghillscc.com

Recreation Staff

Aaron Dooley
Director of Golf Operations

golf@huntinghillscc.com
(540) 774-4429

JohnJohn Barker
Tennis Professional

(540) 774-8880
tennis@huntinghillscc.com 

 

Cole Rosen
Assistant Golf Professional

golf@huntinghillscc.com
(540) 774-4429

 SteveSteve Gallagher
Assistant Tennis Professional

(540)774-8880

 

 

 

Golf Course Maintenance

Charles "Chuck" Cooke
Golf Course Superintendent

(540) 774-1022